Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marie's Italian Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Marie's Italian Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 1 day ago

Cannoli Cake

Cannoli Cake was AMAZING!! Catering staff is excellent and they helped with a our non profit fundraiser. Highly recommend Marie & Team!!! Always friendly and willing to go above and beyond!

Tonda 19 days ago

Greek Pizza

OMG...yummy! I called in ordered carry out. Picked up, got home open box and flipped. Thought they gave me a wrong supreme. Thick with toppings... Well, def wasn't a typical Greek pizza from other restaurants. Marie's is loaded!!! So good! Thank YOU

Mary about 1 month ago

Lemon Blueberry Cake

Ok, didn't expect to LOVE the lemon blueberry cake but WOW!! The best cake ever!! Every time i go now , i have to get it, no matter how full i am.

Kittyde4 about 1 month ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

There are so many items that we love at Marie's! The breakfasts are delicious - my husband enjoys the pancakes and I love the bagel sandwiches. For lunch it's hard not to the the Godmother sandwich! The salads are fresh and generous. We have been coming to Marie's for years and have recommended it to friends multiple times. They, in turn, have become repeat customers. Oh, we also catered my mom's 85th birthday party with Marie's to rave reviews. Feels like family....the ones you like :)

Djmclean01 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

We found Marie's online and it's been a favorite ever since! We love everything we've tried. Their breakfast is to die for!

Mattkehoe612 about 2 months ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

Amazing food. Nice people. Clean place. Warm atmosphere! I'll be back soon.

Tera about 2 months ago

Lemon Blueberry Cake

By far the best cake! My family got it for my birthday. It was so moist and perfectly done. Yum.

Joyce 2 months ago

Man Salad

Lots of meat and tasty morsels. Enough for 3 meals. Very good.

Davinastulce 3 months ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

We had our car serviced and someone at the dealership recommended Marie's for lunch. We are so glad we took them up! We will plan future services around mealtimes!

Gina 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We got a date night special with chicken parm, bread, and salad...it was so tasty!! Great customer service too!!

Dlhughes5 3 months ago

Uncle Billy's Philly

Started off just trying to support local businesses and happened upon Marie's. Been ordering this sandwich weekly for pick up and it is amazing. The sandwich is loaded with steak and veggies and is to die for. Reminds me of being back in Philly.

Sherry 4 months ago

The Godmother

The Godmother with a Greek Salad...I never get anything different! I LOVE IT!! I live in Augusta and when asked what's my favorite restaurant, I always say Marie's! The response is, 'Where's that?' To which I say, 'Cumming' They say, 'You, serious?" I smile and say, "Serious as a heart attack! It's only about a 3 hour drive!" 👍

Greco 4 months ago

The Dump

We love eating here! Their food is as close to home cooked Italian as you can get. The service is great and they have been a life saver during this trying time! Thank you!!!

Rhondalynn711 4 months ago

Augustino's (Uncle Gus)

My family and I recently ordered carry out from Marie's. We ordered Augustino's sausage sandwich which was as spicy as my father likes it, Nanny's meatball sub with which my mother couldn't get over how many meatballs were in it, a pepperoni and cheese stromboli that was coupled with an amazing dipping sauce that had parmesan cheese in it which added to the amazing flavor and a pizza with cheese and meatballs to share. Delicious hot food! The most amazing part of our carry out experience was the service. The young man who took our order over the phone and brought our meal to our car was polite, welcoming and accommodating. We can't wait for life to go back to "normal" so we can dine IN at Marie's on the regular.

Ms 4 months ago

Lasagna

We love Marie's! It's my "go to place" when I need to pick up a home cooked meal for friends and family. We love to surprise our guys at the shop with lunch from Marie's and I love having lunch dates there with my mom, friends and family! I can't wait until their dining room is back open and I'm so thankful they've provided curb side during this time!

Charlenerperez 4 months ago

Veggie Calzone

This calzone is a mouth-watering alternative to those who prefer roasted veggies over meat dishes. The crust is so buttery and the vegetables are so fresh you think they were just picked from a garden. The mozzarella cheese (like their pizzas) is what set Marie's apart from all other authentic Italian restaurants. You will be in HEAVEN!

Reedhicks11 4 months ago

Nanny's Meatball Sub

Nanny's Meatball Sub is a MUST-HAVE! Most delicious, authentic meatballs in town. Our family also loves purchasing Marie's fresh sausage and taking it home for meals throughout the week! So so yummy. Always excited for our next visit!

Nealsva 4 months ago

Ricotta Pancakes

Came for breakfast with my whole family & everyone was so thrilled with their food! Quality plates with unique offerings and friendly service. The pancakes were amazing! Excellent coffee and great mimosas too! What more could you ask for?!

Emypalermo93 4 months ago

Thats My Boat

I come here almost every weekend for breakfast and trivia night every Tuesday! I've had almost everything on their menu and this boat is by far the best item!!! The eggs are still slightly runny! I add spinach and sun-dried tomatoes in mine. The best thing ever!!! The only thing better are their delicious cannolis!!!!!! Great place.

Sheila 5 months ago

Lasagna

Best lasagna I've ever had! Will be ordering to go again very soon!

Jessigipe13 4 days ago

Cannoli Cake

My mom got the cannoli cake for my baby shower and there was barely any left! It was absolutely delicious and both halves of our multi-cultural family loved it! I can't wait for an excuse to order another one!

Bignginger63 26 days ago

The Stuffed Poppy Calzone

My daughter and I came here for lunch. It was the first time we'd been here. The food was absolutely delicious! The employees were very friendly. Marie came over to our table to ask if everything was okay. It was great meeting her! We will tell all our foody friends about this restaurant . I give it 5 stars for sure!

Abigaylebanich about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

It's was amazing and the dressing was so good!

Thepairtree about 1 month ago

Breakfast Pizza

Found this place doing internet search for vegetarian breakfast options. Turned out to be a wonderful find! Really friendly staff, very clean and the food was terrific. I couldn't leave without shopping for things to make my own Italian dinner tonite, too! Hands down love this place as a better alternative to Alona's in the Atlanta area.

Jody about 2 months ago

3 Egg Whites Scrambled

Eating healthy but not deprived! The eggs were hot, fruit was ripe and flavorful and the Italian toast was to die for. The staff is friendly and their dining room is comfortable. Came for breakfast but their lunch and dinner is equally amazing. Save room for gelato or dessert!

Bentthorpe about 2 months ago

Frittata Scramble

My wife and I had the day off and were talking about how there are no good breakfast places in Cumming. Boy were we wrong. The food and service were amazing. We will be back and telling all who will listen about this treasure. Thank you.

Tera about 2 months ago

Greek Pizza

Amazing!!! Perfect balance of toppings and crust. A must order!! We also love the Greek salad with chicken added. Between my office and family we eat these 2-3 times a week.

Bsmitnet31 3 months ago

Mike's Mighty Meaty

I've had pizza all over the continent and Marie's pizza is as good or better than the best New England and NY pies. I had to make my own until she opened.

Jajroche16 3 months ago

16" Cheese

I have eaten pizza at many places in Atlanta, but Marie's is my all time favorite. Any chance we get we drive from Roswell to eat a meatball, pepperoni, mushroom pizza with a cold beer. The crust is perfect and the cheese is absolutely the best. So much flavor!! Service is great and the owners are super friendly.

Fiveogrrl 3 months ago

Italian Cream Cake

Where do I even start? There are so many menu items that just simply taste like love. Just like getting a warm hug from your Mom. The Italian cream cake has always brought me great memories of family and home. We are always welcomed "home" when we eat at Marie's with a warm hug and delicious food. Honestly, I love the Sorry 3 sub, pizza, and That's my Boat breakfast. Marie's has done everything right. Great atmosphere/just like going to family's place to eat. They use quality Italian ingredients, which is important to all Italians. We love to eat....A LOT. It's no wonder that this place has grown. Treat people like family, feed their hearts, souls, and belly. We are patrons for life. Anytime I have family visit, this is the first place we go eat! Mangia!

Sharonh54 3 months ago

Aunt Marie's Veggie

So enjoy going to Marie's Deli. I can imagine that I am a in Italy at a small family Deli. Every trip is a family event with fresh hot treats of Italy . Thank you for the TLC

Erika 4 months ago

Greek Pizza

Delicious pizza! This is a great tasting pizza pie! All the flavors together are so yummy! Marie's crust is perfect for it too being thin and crisp under the toppings and a nice chewy edge. Definitely my good to order!

Greco 4 months ago

Nanny's Meatball Sub

We have been eating here for years and they never disappoint! Coming from a large iris loan family this is the closest to mom's cooking as you can get without making it yourself! Everything on their menu is fantastic, and their selection of deserts and deli items is the best around! They have also been a life saver during this trying time! Thank you!!!

Dleigh7703 4 months ago

The Dump

We absolutely love Marie's!! We go Almost every week. The Dump is the best sandwich and we love, love, love their house salad with their dressing! Fabulous!!! We always feel like part of the family there. Everyone is so kind and the food is fantastic. We have been enjoying curbside pick up during this difficult time. All of the food is fantastic!!! Thanks Marie's!

Fayea 4 months ago

2 Pancakes

I could only select one dish, so I selected the ricotta pancakes with blueberry compote and whipped cream topping. Absolutely the best! My sister visited from Mississippi last summer and we took her to many places of interest and dining. When I took her back home, the thing she talked most about was the last place we went before departing Cumming.....Marie's Italian Deli! The FOOD (pancakes!), the ambiance of the deli, the friendliness of Karen and her whole staff, and their eagerness to please their customers are most impressive. We have eaten a variety of dishes at Marie's and have not found anything we do not like. Our newfound favorite is Marie's PIZZA! We always get a 16" (for leftovers) with ham, pineapple, and jalapeños! Oh! and during "shelter in place" my daughter in Oxford, MS, ordered my husband a birthday cake from Marie's. It was light, moist, rich and delicious. But you must try the Lemon Blueberry Cake! We love Marie's Italian Deli!

Apple24fun 4 months ago

1/2 Order Frittata Scramble

This is my favorite at Marie's. I have tried and tried to duplicate this at home but no luck. Maybe it's that special love they have for their customers. I always leave feeling like I've been to a friends house.

Louann 4 months ago

Mike's Mighty Meaty

I actually crave this pizza and need it on a regular basis!

Emypalermo93 4 months ago

Greek Salad

I love their Greek salad! Great toppings good amounts and cheap price!!!! I'm not really one for salad but they are dressing homemade and delicious makes any salad worth eating.

Tweart0821 4 months ago

Bacon, Ham or Sausage

Amazing food, service, and family feel. Quality ingredients!!

Guest 5 months ago

Little Marie's Farmer's Salad

Yummy! My favorite salad anywhere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA