Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marie's Italian Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cumming

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Marie's Italian Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

73mer73 about 1 month ago

The Club

Yum yum! Coming in tomorrow for the ricotta pancakes based on the high reviews.

Izzyandi about 1 month ago

16" Cheese

So many delicious choices to choose from, but we have really enjoyed the pizza! So fresh, and the cheese is so amazing! Probably our new favorite pizza!

Kelley 3 months ago

Nanny's Meatball Sub

It was our first visit to Marie's. I had the meatball sub and salad. My husband had a calzone. It was delightfully tasty! The staff was amazing and the whole experience was phenomenal! We'll be back next week for our "funday Monday! 5 stars in our book❤️P.S. we talked to a couple as we left, they had been 1 and a half days before......back for more!

Thomas 4 months ago

Nanny's Meatball Sub

Went with my Son to get some grub. He ordered Nanny's Meatball Sub, and liked it so much he handed me a meatball. So fresh, so good. Best meatball sub in town, hands down. I'd only request to have an offer of one or two meatballs on the side, for when the sub isn't enough, and to share with others!

Pollymom 4 months ago

BLT on Ciabatta

Hands down, best BLT in metro Atlanta! Try it...you'll thank me later!

Tonyamays3115 about 1 month ago

The Club

I love this sandwich it's always so fresh! I am never disappointed

Donnadarracott about 2 months ago

Caprese Salad

This is yum and I usually order this with the soup of the day, beans and ham or tomato basil. Also, I love the eggplant sandwich with mozzareli

Christinehunt47 3 months ago

Ricotta Pancakes

There is simply nothing better than enjoying these amazing pancakes in the morning! I recently had these when I convinced my mom to pick me up from Andean while waiting for my car to be serviced. In fact, the lady at Andean suggested these pancakes, so I'm not the only one who loves these! Great job Marie's!

Thomas 4 months ago

Randy's Hot Pastrami

Walking in for the first time, I was a little overwhelmed with the menu, so I asked what was recommended. Without any hesitation I was told the Hot Pastrami was life changing. She was right. The portioning was perfect, the presentation was fantastic, and the taste profile was utterly amazing. I will be back for more, and that is a promise!

Shirl0321 4 months ago

Sliced Pizza Lunch Special

I enjoyed a slice of sausage pizza, minestrone soup, and a drink. This is the first time my daughter and I were here. We absolutely loved it! Im picky about my sausage. This is a very tasty crumbled sausage! The minestrone soup was very good too. We are so happy to have found this family owned restaurant-we will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA