Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marie's Italian Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jddatl 5 days ago

Blossom's Eggplant Parm

This is only our second time here. But I'm already looking forward to the third. The Eggplant Sandwich exceeded my expectations. Deliciousness topped with a side of sauce! My only regret is that I didn't order a calzone to bring home with me, too.

Larryb.Berger 12 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Just great! Cooked perfectly, sauce was perfect

Cherschumom 16 days ago

Sliced Pizza Lunch Special

I have been eating at Marie's with my family for many years! The employees are so sweet, personable and always accommodate special requests. Their pizza is #1 in this area! Real Italian pizza!

James74cimarron 21 days ago

Daily: Marie's Tuscan White Bean & Ham

This totally Blew my other favorite out of the water, this is an extraordinary place, better food and family like customer service...I'm Italian I know these things...best Italian place in Cumming DROP THE MIC I'll be back SOON AND OFTEN!

James74cimarron 21 days ago

Dominic's Italian Muffaletta

By far way better than ALL at Schlotzkey's (used to be my favorite) I dream of the Mufaletta it in between times I can get one

Heidibritz 23 days ago

Bongiourno Breakfast

Love this little gem in Cumming! Hot, fresh and delicious food at reasonable prices. The service is friendly and efficient too. I'll be back with family and friends soon ❤️

Lisahollmer71 24 days ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

The Italian Sub amd white bean and ham soup were so yummy!! Everything tastes so fresh and authentically Italian!! Absolutely love this restaurant!

Natashajb23 about 1 month ago

Uncle Billy's Philly

Super delicious. One of the best in the Atlanta area. Love everything at Marie's.

Sarahdupree100 about 1 month ago

Antipasto Salad

This salad was amazing! I also went with a large group of friend and their kids and everyone loved their food! It was delicious and the environment is family friendly. Perfect for anytime of the week!

Jasondeas22 about 1 month ago

Micheli's Italian Sub

Everything was so fresh - fresh veggies, fresh baked bread! Best sandwich I've had in a long time and very friendly staff.

Iamcodysmom about 2 months ago

The Sorry 3

1st time customer, the sub was amazing! Never had soppresata before and the combo with the eggplant and cherry peppers is making me drool just thinking about it!!! The soup was bean heaven!! I'm counting the days to Friday so I can go back!!

Hrgoukler 2 months ago

Italian Mac & Cheese

We used Marie's for my son's graduation party. Everyone was impressed with the food! Several people said it was the best graduation food they had ever eaten!! We ordered a variety of dishes from sliders to salads to chicken parm and Mac and cheese plus cookies and cannoli. Food was hot and fabulous. Everyone I worked with at Marie's we're extremely helpful!

Kris.Mcd 2 months ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

Amazing 1/2 fresh salad and 1/2 Godmother sub is the way to go! I moved to Cherokee county and hit Marie's anytime we travel to Forsyth from Canton!

Derek 2 months ago

Italian Beef

I've had literally everything on the menus at Maries, but I keep coming back to the Italian Beef Sandwich. It's Awesome! Eat whatever you want there you can't go wrong, but be sure to try the Italian Beef!

Nmanning 2 months ago

Man Salad

one of the best salads - nice and refreshing

Britzone86 9 days ago

The Sorry 3

We have been coming to Marie's Italian Deli since early this year and have never been disappointed. From pizza, cold subs, to the best sub I have ever eaten THE SORRY 3. Everyone is always so nice and the service is top notch. Even when it's super busy (lunch time) we never wait more that 10 minutes. They even have meals to go which are great for a easy dinner night. If you have not tried Marie's yet you are missing out.

Kyhomc 16 days ago

16" Cheese

Marie's Special Vegetable pizza is the best pizza. The crust is always perfectly cooked. The ingredients are always fresh and just the right amount. The white bean soup is so good, I am trying to duplicate it at home. Sunday spaghetti is a deal that cannot be beat. Going to try breakfast next.

James74cimarron 21 days ago

Italian Beef

Agree 1000%

James74cimarron 21 days ago

Uncle Billy's Philly

Extraordinary place with BETTER food! all from scratch fresh and friendliest staff! Worth any wait...The Philly is my second favorite and I cannot deal without the aujoux to dip OMG Best place in Cumming BY FAR hands down DROP THE MIC.

Snowladyga 21 days ago

Little Marie's Farmer's Salad

My go to lunch! The best around Cumming!

Keylargobarb 24 days ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

I'm from St Louis, this place is so like The Hill in St Louis. The Hill is a true Italian community with great Deli's Restaurants. At Marie's it feels like home when I eat there. All is great. But dearly love that ham bean soup. The best. I'm dying for it now. Thin or thick pizzas, and greek salads.

Aimeeburgess.Va about 1 month ago

Little Marie's Farmer's Salad

What's NOT to love in this salad?! And why call it "Little?" I can truly say it's the only salad (besides the aptly named "Man Salad") that will fill you up! Thanks for keeping your prices down and ingredients superior! Don't let the line at lunch stop you...there's a reason why people wait :0)

Renee Richardson about 1 month ago

Frittata Scramble

Best breakfast in Cumming!!! The frittata is AWESOME!!! The employees make you feel like part if the family!!! I've enjoyed every item that I have ever tried. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone!!!

Cdfreggy about 1 month ago

The Dump

This is a delicious sandwich. The ingredients are so fresh and the dressing on the dump is delicious. I've never had anything on the menu I didn't like! My great grandson and I share the yummy frittata scramble for brunch, with a mimosa for me. Best restaurant in cumming in my opinion, with its amazing food and friendly ambiance!

Roxiefranks about 2 months ago

Blossom's Eggplant Parm

Eggplant Parmesan sandwich. Maybe the best I have had. Certainly the best I have had around Atlanta. Eggplant not soggy! Crispy! I cheated and plucked some from the sandwich to eat by itself. Bread was great! Traditional ciabatta roll! If you like eggplant...try this!

Dpugh07 about 2 months ago

The Godmother

This is my go to sandwich and she NEVER disappoints! Marie's is by far the best deli around!

Julie 2 months ago

Pepperoni or Cheese Roll

Homemade sandwiches, pizza and soups are the greatest! Great atmosphere and a great place for family and friends.

Julie 2 months ago

1/2 Cold or Hot Sub and Soup Special

Outstanding homemade meals. We loved it. Very fresh, filling with lots of flavor. Great service by Jessica : ) and the other staff. I liked the personal touch and setting.

Paulala 21 2 months ago

BLT on Ciabatta

the entire staff is outstanding, everyone is so nice and polite and make sure your order is exactly the way you want it. Every.Single.Time i have eaten there my food is always so fresh and absolutely delicious. I have never had a bad experience here, it is with no doubt my number one choice when i am going out to eat with my family or ordering for catering. It is so hard to pick somewhere with good healthy options for the little ones and Maries Deli makes it so easy! my son loves it and so do i.

Bill.Kibby.Jr 2 months ago

The Sorry 3

Love the crispy fried eggplant with the cherry peppers on top. Great hot sub! Never fails to impress!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA